My Nightmare, July 20th 2017

This morning from 900 am to 11 am I had a nightmare after twisting and turning all night last night. In my nightmare I was a passenger on a large jetliner. I was seated about half way down from the front of the aircraft with a window seat. I looked out of the window and could see all kinds of other aircraft crashing into the ground and going on fire. Each side of the aircraft had a set of little oval shaped airliner windows and on each side I could see multiple airliners crashing into the ground and turning into flames caused by the crash. I told the other passengers on the aircraft, “there is something wrong with the pilot flying this aircraft, we are all about to die. Look outside the window and see all the other planes crashing and burning.” None of the other passengers reacted and in fact they stayed seated in their seats and were in a complete denial of the fact that our aircraft had descended to just above ground-level and the left wing of the aircraft was scraping the side of a building and creating sparks of flames from the impact. All the passengers, except me was non-reactive to this emergency. It seemed like I was the only one aware of the potential fatal impact our aircraft was about to have and all the other passengers were sitting in their seats not reacting and in a comatose state.

I then found myself looking for the black box. I went into the belly of the aircraft well under the passengers and I found a black square unit. All of a sudden there was another female adult helping me; and a very large muscular man of African American heritage walked closer and closer to me and the other lady. I remember feeling unsure if this man was going to help or harm us. He ended up helping us by jumping down into the black square unit and he started to fish out wet childrens’ clothes and throwing them on the platform me and the unknown female were standing on. Then somehow, I was in the black square unit and I started to pull the cover off of the ground-floor and there was the fast moving ground underneath me. The velocity of the aircraft was way too fast to be able to jump out of the aircraft and live.

Then I awoke from my nightmare. (Images: Generation X)

4221396001_5261043194001_5260995143001-vs

Leave a Reply

