My Personal 1 Nighttime Dream, 07-2017

Last night I dreamt of a rectangle natural gas fire table with a fire flame coming out of it. This dream has significance to me because it represents my life and my abilities. This little fire in a self contained unit, which is domestic and small in size is what I can handle and take care of well versus a huge British Columbia wild fire which is almost 100% out of control due to environmental, natural and ecological factors. This fire in my dream is a controlled fire which is calm and warm versus terrifying. This dream made me feel safe and comfortable within my self and my understanding of my life and capabilities. It is a dream representing personal knowledge and self understanding. A very insightful dream to me. I am very happy I had it and feel safe because of my dream.

[Picture of a Rectangle Natural Gas Fire Table]OPT_3030SQSS

 

Leave a Reply

